Girls Soccer

2017 Roster

# Name Grade
1 Katie Chapman Sr.
2 Abbie Warner Fr.
3 Aislinn Arthur Sr.
4 Aaliyah Dobbs 8th.
5 Mia Lee Fr.
6 Marissa Henry 8th.
7 Rebecca James Sr.
9 Abby Chapman Fr.
10 Dayna Littledog Sr.
11 Alexis Heslop 8th.
12 Areli Saunders So.
13 Jayden Guilory So.
14 Hayden Alldredge Jr.
16 Christine Young Sr.
17 Nikkinna Begay So.
18 Varia Frank Sr.
20 Delaney Washburn Fr.
24 Valaria Frank So.
25 Alexa Manning Fr.
65 Idali Motino 8th.

Schedule for Fall 2017 Season

Date Day Time Teams Opponent H/A Departure Time
Aug. 18-19 Fri - Sat. TBD V Aztec Tourney A TBD
Aug. 22 Tues. 3 pm V Piedra Vista A 1:30 pm
Sept. 1 Fri. 4 pm V Santa Fe High A 11:00 am
Sept. 2 Sat. 10 am V Monte Del Sol A N/A
Sept. 7 Thurs. 4 pm V Navajo Prep H N/A
Sept. 14 Thurs. 3:30pm V Grants A 12:00 PM
Sept. 16 Sat. 10:00 am V Rehoboth A 7:00 AM
Sept. 19 Tues. 4 pm JV, V Aztec H N/A (Turf)
Sept. 21 Thurs. 4 pm JV, V Farmington H N/A(Turf)
Sept. 26 Tues. 4 pm V,JV Miyamura A 1:00 pm
Sept. 28 Thurs.

4:30pm

7:00pm

JV, V

Bloomfield (MAJH)

BHS Stadium

A 3:00 pm
Oct. 3 Tues. 4 pm JV, V Gallup H N/A (Turf)
Oct. 5 Thurs. 4 pm JV, V Aztec A 3:00 pm
Oct. 10 Tues. 4 pm JV,V Farmington A 3:00 pm
Oct. 12 Thurs. 3 pm V,JV Miyamura H N/A (Grass)
Oct. 14 Sat. 10am V Rehoboth H N/A
Oct. 17 Tues. 4 pm JV,V Bloomfield H N/A (Turf)
Oct. 19 Thurs. 4 pm V,JV Gallup A 1:00 pm
State Tournament
Nov. 1 - 2 Fri - Sat TBA State Round of 16 H
Nov. 7 Thurs. TBA State Quarterfinals A
Nov. 8 Fri. TBA State Semi-Finals A
Nov. 9 Sat. TBA State Finals A

 

KC vs. Navajo Prep KC vs. Navajo Prep KC vs. Navajo Prep KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Gallup KC vs. GallupKC vs. Gallup KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Gallup

This page was last updated on November 2, 2017