Girls Soccer

Schedule for Fall 2018 Season

Date Day Time Teams Opponent H/A Departure Time
Aug. 18 Sat. 10:00 AM JV/V Piedra Vista H TBD
Aug. 24-25 Fri.-Sat. TBD V Taos Tourney A TBD
Aug. 30 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV/V Farmington A

TBD

Sept. 4 Tues. 3:00 PM JV/V Santa Fe High H

TBD

Sept. 6 Thurs. 4:00 PM V Navajo Prep A TBD
Sept. 13 Thurs. 4:00 PM V Grants H TBD
Sept. 14th Fri 4:00 PM V Monte Del Sol A TBD
Sept. 15th Sat. 11:00 AM V St. Mike's A TBD
Sept. 14-15 Fri.-Sat. TBD V/JV Navajo Prep Tourney A TBD
Sept. 18 Tues. 4:00 PM V Rehoboth A TBD
Sept. 25 Tues. 4:00 PM JV, V Miyamura H TBD
Sept. 27 Thurs. 4:00 PM V, JV Gallup A TBD
Oct. 4 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV, V Bloomfield H TBD
Oct. 9 Tues.

4:00 PM

JV, V

Aztec

A TBD
Oct. 11 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV, V Miyamura A TBD
Oct. 16 Tues. 4:00 PM JV, V Gallup (Senior Night) H TBD
Oct. 23 Tues. 4:00 PM JV,V Bloomfield A TBD
Oct. 25 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV, V Aztec H TBD

2018 Roster

# Name Grade
1 Kyleigh Stock So.
2 Abbie Warner So.
3 Jessina Garcia 8th.
4 Aaliyah Dobbs Fr.
5 Mia Lee So.
6 Marissa Henry Fr.
7 Abby Chapman So.
8 Sydney Smith 8th.
9 Madison Manuelito 8th.
11 Melanie Yazzie Jr.
12 Alexis Heslop Fr.
13 Jayden Guilory Jr.
14 Hayden Alldredge Sr.
15 Brylee Ross

8th.

16 Angelinda Hernandez So.
17 Nikkinna Begay Jr.
18 Kylie Haws 8th.
20 Gabriella Lewis Sr.
21 Valaria Frank Jr.
23 Idali Motino Fr.
24 Megan Munoz Sr.
25 Alexa Manning So.

JV Team

 

KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Bloomfield KC vs. Bloomfield KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Bloomfield KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Bloomfield KC vs. Bloomfield KC vs. Aztec KC vs. Aztec KC vs. Aztec

This page was last updated on November 1, 2018