Girls Soccer

2017 Roster

# Name Grade
1 Katie Chapman Sr.
2 Abbie Warner Fr.
3 Aislinn Arthur Sr.
4 Aaliyah Dobbs 8th.
5 Mia Lee Fr.
6 Marissa Henry 8th.
7 Rebecca James Sr.
9 Abby Chapman Fr.
10 Dayna Littledog Sr.
11 Alexis Heslop 8th.
12 Areli Saunders So.
13 Jayden Guilory So.
14 Hayden Alldredge Jr.
16 Christine Young Sr.
17 Nikkinna Begay So.
18 Varia Frank Sr.
20 Delaney Washburn Fr.
24 Valaria Frank So.
25 Alexa Manning Fr.
65 Idali Motino 8th.

Schedule for Fall 2018 Season

Date Day Time Teams Opponent H/A Departure Time
Aug. 18 Sat. 10:00 AM JV/V Piedra Vista H TBD
Aug. 24-25 Fri.-Sat. TBD V Taos Tourney A TBD
Aug. 30 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV/V Farmington A

TBD

Sept. 4 Tues. 3:00 PM JV/V Santa Fe High H

TBD

Sept. 6 Thurs. 4:00 PM V Navajo Prep A TBD
Sept. 13 Thurs. 4:00 PM V Grants H TBD
Sept. 14-15 Fri.-Sat. TBD V/JV Navajo Prep Tourney A TBD
Sept. 18 Tues. 4:00 PM V Rehoboth A TBD
Sept. 25 Tues. 4:00 PM JV, V Miyamura H TBD
Sept. 27 Thurs. 4:00 PM V, JV Gallup A TBD
Oct. 4 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV, V Bloomfield H TBD
Oct. 9 Tues.

4:00 PM

JV, V

Aztec

A TBD
Oct. 11 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV, V Miyamura A TBD
Oct. 16 Tues. 4:00 PM JV, V Gallup H TBD
Oct. 23 Tues. 4:00 PM JV,V Bloomfield A TBD
Oct. 25 Thurs. 4:00 PM JV, V Aztec H TBD

 

KC vs. Navajo Prep KC vs. Navajo Prep KC vs. Navajo Prep KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Gallup KC vs. GallupKC vs. Gallup KC vs. Gallup KC vs. Gallup

This page was last updated on May 22, 2018