Title Text


Cadet Cadre

Battalion Commander: Katelyn Paul

Battalion Executive Officer: Teagan BlueEyes

Battalion Command Sergeant Major: Elaina Begay

Battalion S-1: Captain Johana Wilson

Battalion S-2: Captain Mia Chee

Battalion S-3: Captain Lauren Bee

Battalion S-4: Captain Brandon Foster

Battalion S-5: Captain Winona Crosby

Chain of Command


Commander and Chief: President Donald J. Trump


Secretary of Defense: The Honorable James Mattis


Secretary of The Army: The Honorable Mark T. Esper


Army Chief of Staff: General Mark A. Milley


TRADOC Commander: General Stephen S. Townsend


U.S Army Cadet Command Commander: Major General John R. Evans Jr.


5th Brigade Commander: Col. Jason M. Halloren


Senior Army Instructor: Chief Warrant Officer Pedro Larribas


Army Instructor: First Sergeant Daryl Demay


This page was updated on January 31, 2019